Use this one page registration form to post your profile on!

Registration is fast and FREE!  This page takes about 5 minutes to complete.

= Never displayed or distributed

Account Set Up    


For your privacy no last names, email addresses or other personally identifiable information.


Your temporary password will be sent to this email address!  Ensure your email/spam settings will allow you to receive email from!

Verify Email

How did you hear about us?

Other / Unlisted Source

Referred by (OPTIONAL Username if known)(referrer only)


Male  Female

Birth Date(age only)



Zip Code:     Area Code: Willing to relocate

Physical Description


Weight (Optional):


Body Type:

Hair Color:

Eye Color:

Ethnic Background:





Emphasis of Studies:



Religious Upbringing:


Job Description:    Annual Income:


A Date Friendship Marriage & Children
A Relationship Marriage

About my dating status

Marital Status:   Children:    Where: 

I would describe my personality as:

Funny Loud Quiet
High Energy Loyal Sarcastic
Intelligent Optimistic Shy
Introverted Outgoing Witty
Laid-back Pessimistic

Favorite Pastimes:

Art Appreciation Knitting Partying
Bars Model Building Puzzles/Crossword/Sudoku
Board Games Movies Reading
Card Games Museums Surfing the Web
Concerts Music Listening Television
Cooking/Baking Music Playing/Singing Wine Tasting
Hanging out with friends Newspapers Wood Working
Intimate Conversation Nightclubs


Aerobics Football Snow Skiing
Aviation Gardening Soccer
Baseball Golf Swimming
Basketball Hockey Tennis/Racquet Sports
Boating/Sailing Jogging/Running Theater
Climbing Motorcycling Travel
Cycling Photography Walking
Drawing/Painting Roller Blading/Skating Water Skiing/Wakeboarding
Equestrian Scuba Diving Working out

Favorite cuisine:

American Italian Seafood
Chinese Japanese/Sushi Thai
Deli Mexican Vegetarian
Ethiopian Middle Eastern
Indian Pizza

I speak the following languages:

Chinese Hebrew Sign Language (ASL)
Dutch Italian Spanish
English Japanese Swedish
French Polish Tagalog
German Portugese Yiddish
Greek Russian

I like the following music:

Alternative/Modern Rock Jazz Rock
Blues Operas Soul
Classic Rock Pop Techno/House
Classical R and B World Music
Country Rap
Hip Hop Reggae

I like the following pets:

Bird Fish Reptile
Cat Horse Small Mammal
Dog Other

I have the following pets:

Bird Fish Reptile
Cat Horse Small Mammal
Dog Other

About Me (optional essay)

   <<<   4000 characters maximum.  Watch the character count here.

What I'm looking for (optional essay)

 <<<   4000 characters maximum.  Watch the character count here.

I agree to comply with the Terms of Use.

I represent that I am a single adult over 18 years old.